Alumni

Activities | BS | MS | Ph.D

Denise Marie Andres – MS - 2005

Unilever HPC
Operations Excellence

Nan Ao - MS - 2013

Email: amy_hrb@hotmail.com

Lakshmi Thara Ashok – MS – 2011

Email: laki-thara@gmail.com

Fraz Ashraf - MS - 2013
First Solar

Quality Engineer IT

Email: frazashraf1@gmail.com

Rocco Avena - MS - 2013

Picatinny Arsenal

Quality Engineer

Email: roccoavena@gmail.com

Hitesh Bhansari – MS - 2004
Wyeth

Project Manager – Process Improvement

Email: hiteshbhansari@yahoo.com

Vipul Bosmiya – MS – 2003

Roysons Corporation

Manager - Supply Chain

Email: vbosmiya@hotmail.com

Stephen A. Bray – MS - 2003

KMB Design Group and Medi Vault

President and COO

Email: sbray@kmbcompanies.com

Theresa Brewer-Dougherty – MS – 2005

FAA

Separation Standards Analysis Team

Email: Theresa.brewer@gmail.com


Matthew G. Brown - MS - 2013

Email: matthewbrown84@gmail.com


Joseph Butewicz, Jr. – MS – 2010

LogTech

Systems Architecture Engineer

Email: jbutewicz@gmail.com

Debora Cabezas – MS - 2006

Johnson & Johnson – GPSG

Senior Engineer


Yu-Chung Chang – MS – 2012

Continental Auto Parts

Logistics Management Specialist

Email: cgdmaster@yahoo.com


Vasundhara Chaudhuri – MS – 2004

Email: vasuchau@hotmail.com


Jing Chen – MS – 2012

Sunchemical

Supply Chain

Email: jillegolas@gmail.com


Swapnil Chipalkatti – MS – 2006

Watson Pharmaceutical

Global Supply Planning

Email: swapnilc@gmail.com

Jae Ho Chung – MS – 2010

Global Statistics Group

Bio-Statistician Programmer

Email: trashthejay@gmail.com


Chris Cugliotta – MS – 2013

Terra Technology

Product Manager

Email: chriscug@lyros.com


Sidharth Dalal – MS – 2005

Xerox Corporation

Researcher

Email: sid.dalal@ge.com


Cenk Demir – MS – 2009

Bloomberg L.P.

Financial Software Developer

Email: demircenk@gmail.com


Gurkaran Singh Deol - MS - 2013

Email: gsdeol275@gmail.com


Indala Dinesh – MS – 2005

Philadelphia Housing Authority

Technical Aide, Construction Divisoin

Bahadir Erdem – MS – 2002

GAF Materials Corporation

Purchasing and Supply Chain Planning Manager

Email: bahadir.erdem@gmail.com

Diogenes Feldhaus – MS – 2003

OKYRA

Partner

Email: feldhd@gmail.com

Daisy Fung - MS - 2013

Johnson & Johnson

Global Medical Solutions

Email: daisy.h.fung@gmail.com


Haiqing Gao – MS – 2011

LVMH – Fresh

Purchasing and Planning Intern

Email: hqing.gao@gmail.com


Christine Gerhardt – MS – 1997

FAA Tech Center

Research Analyst

Email: christine.gerhardt@faa.gov


Nathan Greenhut – MS - 2005

IBM

Consultant

Email: littlehut@gmail.com

Halil Gultekin - MS - 2011

Systech International

Field Automation Engineer

Email: hgultekin86@gmail.com


Sichong Huang - MS - 2013

Email: zack.hsc@gmail.com

Vikrum Ingle – MS – 2009

Johnson & Johnson

Procurement LDP, Sourcing Lead

Email: vikingle@gmail.com

Milind Jadhav – MS – 2011

Estee Lauder

Production Supervisor

Email: milind.jadhav27@gmail.com

Pooyan Kazemian – MS – 2011

University of Michigan

PhD Student

Email: pooyan@umich.edu

Punit Khosla - MS - 2010

IBM

Email: punit.khosla13@gmail.com

Anoop Krishnamurthy – MS – 2012

Deloitte

Consultant

Email: anoop.krishnamurthy@gmail.com

Mehmet Kulu – MS – 2004

ZADE Edible Oil Company

Project Engineer

Email: mkulu@zade.com.tr


Suman Kundu – MS – 2005

Lapp Cable Works

Production Engineer

Email: kundu_suman@hotmail.com


Warren Lam - MS - 2013

Email: warren.lam89@gmail.com

Kathleen Lechner – MS – 2007

Lockheed Martin

Email: kathlenelechner@gmail.com

Karen Lee – MS – 2005

L’Oreal USA, Inc.

Process Development Engineer

Email: klee2@us.loreal.com

Chen Li – MS – 2010

Email: liviachen@gmail.com


Jingrui Li – MS – 2012

US Airways

Analyst – Technology Lead

Email: lijingrui1205@gmail.com

Paul J. Lomelo III – MS - 2002

Lomelo Design Associates, Inc.

Owner - Engineer

Email: plomelo@lomelo.com

Prabhakar Manickam – MS – 2003

Jacobs Engineering Group

Validation Engineer

Email: prabhacar@hotmail.com


Rishit Mehta

Email: rishit.mehta@gmail.com

Michael Morton – MS – 2011

Johnson & Johnson

Global Operations Leadership Development Associate

Email: michaelmorton08@gmail.com

Angad Nagwan – MS – 2012

Lamart Corporation

Quality Engineer

Email: angadnagwan@gmail.com

Alejandro Nino – MS – 2008

Silverline Window

Project Coordinator

Email: alejandro_nino@yahoo.com


Adeola Olabisi – MS – 2008

United States Department of Defense

Executive Fellow

Email: adeola@gmail.com

Anna Olender – MS – 2007

TEVA Pharmaceuticals

Industrial Engineer

Email: anna.olender@gmail.com


Sui Ouyang – MS – 2011

OnGuard Fence Systems

Industrial Engineer

Email: ouyangsui@tom.com

Mike Paglione – MS – 1996

FAA Simulation & Analysis Group

Engineer/Project Lead


Georgios Papanikolaou – MS – 2011

Hellenic Air Force

Aerospace & Quality Engineer

Email: papanikg@gmail.com


Rushabh Parekh – MS – 2012

Unicom Petroleum Industries

Email: rush13.pa@gmail.com

Richie Patel – MS – 2010

LifeCell Corporation

Manufacturing Engineer

Email: patel.richie@gmail.com

Liana Perez – MS – 2007

UPS

Transportation Engineer

Email: lianaprz@aol.com


Jonathan Pilon – MS – 2008

Department of National Defense (Canada)

Captain

Email: pilonjjm@optonline.net


Aditya Girish Prabhu - MS - 2013

Becton Dickinson & Company

Email: adityaprabhu123@gmail.com


Upyukt Agrawal Prakash – MS - 2005

Thales Avionics

Performance Manager

Email: upyukt@gmail.com


Georgiy Presnyakov – MS – 2011

University of Washington

Research Assistant

Email: gpresnyakov@gmail.com

Ayaz Rahman – MS – 2008

Avon Products

Sourcing Analyst

Email: ayaz.rahman@gmail.com

Vishal Kumar Raj – MS – 2001

Michelin

Engineer

Email: vishal.k.raj@gmail.com


Remya Rajalakshmi – MS – 2012

Datwyler Pharma

Continuous Improvement Engineer

Email: remyar724@gmail.com


Ram Ramaswamy – MS – 2001

Goldman Sachs

Vice President

Mustafa Rawat – MS – 2005

Picatinny Arsenal

Systems Analyst

Email: Mustafa.rawat@gmail.com


Stephane Ricard – MS – 2007

Canadian Department of National Defense

Email: sricard@rogers.com

Loic Roy – MS – 2005

Dept. of National Defense, Canada

Aerospace Engineer

Email: loicroy@hotmail.com

Nasser Sabahi – MS – 1975

Sabahi Enterprises

Managing Director

Email: sabahi@gmail.com

Saul Santiago Jr. – MS – 2000

Saul Santiago Group, Inc.

President

Email: santis67@yahoo.com


Louis JC Saucier – MS - 2003
Canadian Army-National Defense Headquarters
Lieutenant-Commander,

Fleet Data Manager & Reliability Specialist


Merve Sehiralti Saglam - MS - 2013

Email: mervesehiralti@gmail.com

SeyedKian Seyed – MS – 2006

Capital Health

Management Engineer

Email: kian_seyed@yahoo.com

Varun Sharma – MS – 2006

Schlumberger

Field Engineer

Email: varun1810@yahoo.com

Dennis Sheehan - MS - 2013

US Army

Quality Engineer

Email: dennis.m.sheehan@gmail.com

Harsh Singhal – MS – 2008

Linked In

Data Scientist - Information Security

Email: singhalblr@gmail.com

Siddharth Soundararajan

Vilsben Industries

Production Engineer

Email: siddhu87bits@gmail.com


Arunkumar Srinivasan – MS – 2006

Bank of America

Vice President – Portfolio Analytics Manager

Email: aruns@deccanintl.com


Karthik Subramanian – MS – 2012

Deloitte

Benchmarking Data Analyst

Email: Deloitte

J. Scott Summerill – MS – 2003

Lockheed Martin Corporation

Senior Systems Engineer


Suhrid Thacker – MS – 2011

Toys R Us

Category Manager/Associate Buyer

Email: suhridthacker@gmail.com

Brandon Theiss - MS - 2013

Medtronic, Inc.

Principal Industrial Engineer

Email: brandon.theiss@gmail.com

Elie Track – MS – 2008

McMaster-Carr

Operations Manager

Email: ejtrack@gmail.com

Imran Ture - MS - 2013

Email: hi@imranture.com

Askhat Turlybayev – MS – 2011

Schlumberger

Reliability and Maintainability Engineer

Email: turlybay@gmail.com

Michail Tzotzis – MS – 2012

Hellenic Air Force

Major Aeronautical Engineer

Email: michalistzotzis@yahoo.gr


Farida Valli – MS – 2012

Email: faridavalli19@gmail.com

Guiomar Vargara Lobos – MS – 2010

American Standard

Engineer

Email: guiomar.vergara@gmail.com

Shanmugasundaram Venkataraman – MS – 2002

Schlumberger Wireline Oilfield Services

Senior Field Engineer

Email: venshanmug@yahoo.com


Kaiming Wang - MS - 2013

Phillips Safety Products, Inc.

Inventory Staff

Email: wkmrutgers@me.com


Zizhuo Wang – MS – 2012

Email: zizhuo0629@gmail.com


Jennifer Noll-Waxman – MS – 2002

Colgate-Palmolive

Customer Logistics Manager


Mark Weber – MS – 2002

Humanscale

Manufacturing Engineer

Email: mweber@humanscale.com

Shaun Wolski – MS – 2011

Schlumberger

Reliability Engineer

Email: sawolski@gmail.com


Jessica Wu (Hsin-Hsin) – MS – 2006

Atlantic Mutual

Actuarial Analyst

Email: sinny0713@yahoo.com


Xin Zhang - MS - 2013

Rossi Painting

Purchase Agent/ Data Maintenance

Email: xnzhang50@gmail.com

Yang Zhang – MS – 2012

RF Micro Devices

Supply Chain Operations Global Planning

Email: zhangyang1621@gmail.com